For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Users Blacklists

The Users Blacklists API allows you to manage a shared facial recognition blacklist. Only the client that registered a face can retrieve the full userId in search results and delete the corresponding entry.

Available operations

  • Enroll User Blacklist: Registers the face of a new user in the shared blacklist. The userId must be unique within the collection.

  • Search User Blacklist: Performs a 1:N Facial Recognition search within the blacklist. Other clients will only see the similarity score, without the userId.

  • Unenroll User Blacklist: Deletes a user's record from the blacklist. Only the client that registered it can perform this operation.

Last updated